Reviews for Bealeys Florist

At Bealeys Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2018

Delivered on time and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2018

Excellent service! Wonderful bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend this florist and will definitely use again! Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2018

Excellent service, very quick delivery. Beautifully presented basket of flowers. Luv em!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2018

Service excellent- but I would have loved to have seen what they sent ! I live in Africa and the flowers went to England. I heard they were received. That's all. An email photo to me would have been wonderful!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2018

The recipient was delighted with the flowers and sent me a photograph. They were even more beautiful than the online photographed flowers I had chosen. Thank you for your care and efforts.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jul, 2018

My mum LOVED the flowers that were delivered and after seeing a photograph - I agreed they were beautifully selected and arranged. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2018

Recipient of the flowers was delighted and said they were absolutely lovely. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2018

Excellently service and flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2018

Excellent!! Beautiful flowers ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2018

I was very pleased with the service!My sister said the flowers delivered were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Gr8

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2018

Beautiful basket arrangement , daughter was delighted with it. Delivered at the time requested . Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Apr, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2018

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

Delivered as requested therefore very happy to support local business in area of delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2018

They have good same day delivery service. Flowers get picked carefully.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Never saw flowers but arrived as promised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2018

Ordered and delivered and amazing bunch of flowers.. excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019